Sea-Air-Space 2017 Photo Gallery

Seapower Highlights from April 2

Clifton "Gene" Athon, center, receives the Albert A. Michelson Award during the Naval STEM Expo April 2. With him, from the left, are Navy League National President-elect David Todd, Navy League National President Skip Witunski, Chief of Naval Research Rear Adm. David Hahn and William Lauper. (Seapower photo by Lisa Nipp)